Storify – The Benefits of Exercise

12 Jul

Hello readers!

The topic of my Storify post is the benefits of exercise. I choose this topic because I have recently started exercising regularly. Before I began I knew the basic benefits to exercising, but now as a regular I have come to realize that there is much more to exercise than the basic loose weight and ‘be’ healthier. The ‘be’ healthier, I have come to realize, come in many forms and outlets. I explored how exactly exercise is beneficial.

I hope you enjoy the post, hopefully learn something new and maybe the post will convince you to exercise regularly. 🙂

Storify: https://storify.com/ok10gu/the-benefits-of-exercise

-Ola

Leave a Reply

